By state:
AZ  CT  FL  ID  IN  KY  MA  ME  MI  NH  NJ  NY  PA  RI  TX  VA  VT

International
Brazil  Chile  Norway  Sweden  Switzerland


Massachusetts

Joanna Bottesi
Williamstown, MA
413-441-3012 C
ariat84@yahoo.com

Kaycee Condon
Body Connections Massage Center
Fitchburg, MA
978-537-5882 W
kayseesun@comcast.net
www.bodyconnectionsmassage.com

Kate Calvert & Therese Spaulding
Warren, MA
978-549-0797
horse-keeping@hotmail.com

Janet Colantuono
Trillium Equine Massage
Sudbury, MA
774-238-9339
www.trilliumwellbeing.com
janetcolantuono@gmail.com

Kneaded Equine Massage & Services
DBA Kayla Beattie
Western Massachusetts
413-522-0920
kbeattie86@comcast.net

Krysta Pitney
Plymouth, MA
508-728-8873
stitch1406@aol.com

Janis Oliker
Brookine, MA
617-642-9864
joliker@comcast.net

Anne Murphy
Bellingham. MA
508-883-0068
acuannie@verizon.net

Martine Miner
Massage Therapy Clinic
Wrentham MA
508-384-3436
www.mymassagetherapyclinic.com
mymassagetheraptclinic@yahoo.com

Katie McGarry
Canton, MA
781-254-9884
kmg57@aol.com

Rebecca Ekstrom
Spencer, MA
508-612-9457
rekstrom@charter.net

Arlene Dorischild
Cherry Valley, MA
508-846-5833
arlenedorischild@yahoo.com

Kristine OíReilly
Stoughton, MA
781-975-6781
krissygaughan@gmail.com

Larry Shell, BS, DC
Sandwich MA 02563
774-313-6139
jshell016@verizon.net

Christa Cavanaugh
Three Rivers, MA
413-627-0253
cjc10890@gmail.com

Nazera Carlson
Kingston, MA
617-584-4174
nacarlson2@gmail.com
Jessica Mc Nally
Duxbury, MA
781-267-6549
jessicafinnmcnally@gmail.com

Andrea Dorian Rose
617-818-6060 
Boston, MA
redarose@gmail.com

JoAnn Koslowski
508-971-8809
Wareham, MA
flex1121@hotmail.com

Molly Schleicher
781-879-0623
Winchester, MA
molly.m.schleicher@gmail.com

Kerry Baird
413-775-3699
Bernardston, MA
klbaird0327@yahoo.com

Mikayla Songin
508-505-8498
Walpole, Cape, E. Mass.
mikayla.songin@gmail.com

Emily Nitzsche
413-834-0718
Deerfield, MA
enitzsche@charlemont.org

 

Maine

Diane Taylor
York, ME 03909
603-534-9459
d4livin@gmail.com

Patti Rutka
Saco, ME
207-284-6777
prutka@maine.rr.com
www.ahealingtouchmaine.com

Michael Johnston
Augusta, ME
207-446-0566

Amie Beaulieu
207-286-5828
Arundel, ME
Amieb0424@yahoo.com

Karen Lizotte
207-671-5689
Biddeford, ME
klizotte@maine.it.com

 

Michigan

Erica Acton
616-460-0831
Coopersville, MI
actone554@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Veronica LaForge
Merrimack, NH
603-582-1851

Lana Dearborn
Northfield, NH
603-455-7879 C
dearjohnfarm@metrocast.net

Diann Rose
Canaan, NH
603-304-5165
capedee@aol.com

Felicia Earley
Manchester, NH
603-261-1440

Elisabeth Parent
E. Parent Services
Lebanon, NH
603-748-0880
lisparent@gmail.com

Johanna Sheffler
301-466-0754
Concord, NH
shuffle@earthlink.net

Sandra Thomas
603-677-2875
Plainfield, NH
naturescritters@aol.com

Penny Savoie
603-340-3386
Hooksett, NH
xopennylane7@gmail.com

Chandra Walmsley
603-817-4808
New Durham, NH
mountupequinemassage@gmail.com

Nicole Smeaton
603-817-0406
Somersworth, NH
nksmeaton@yahoo.com

Rebecca Upham-Davis
603-490-0059
Portsmouth, NH area
rupamdavis@gmail.com

 

New Jersey

Ruthann Perry
The Contented Horse
Lawrenceville, NJ
609-896-4134
contentedhorse@yahoo.com

Rebecca Freiday
Alpha, NJ
908-328-4271 C
rfreiday@yaho.com

Lara Mazzari
Sparta, NJ
973-703-1602 C
laramazz@att.net

Alyssa Oman
Ringoes, NJ
908-268-5478
a.oman514@gmail.com

Dana Blaicher
Stewartsville. NJ
908-763-3662
dana.blaicher@uconn.edu

Emily Doherty
Ringwood, NJ
201-953-1819
edoherty1892@yahoo.com

Nichole Hanrahan
Ringwood, NJ
NJ / NY Areas
201-953-5313
nhhorsemassage@aol.com
www.advantageequinemassage.com

 

Katherine Barrand
Highland Lakes, NJ
862-354-1101
katherine@willowglen-nj.com

Kathleen Steenberg
908-432-0918
Westfield, NJ
kate.steenberg@gmail.com

Jennifer Johnson
917-749-6824
Basking Ridge, NJ
jj@jajohnsonmusic.com

   

New York

Dominick Comastro
Huntington Station, NY
631-759-0114 C
dommygunz@yahoo.com

Liz Hoskinson
Bronxville, NY
914-274-0093 C
Breeches@aol.com

Jill Stewart
Private Label Aromatherapy &  Animal Massage
Porter Corners, NY
518-339-4348
www.privatelabel-aromatherapy.com

Liz Dollinger

Equine F-L-E-X-ability
Wappingers Falls, NY
914-953-7628
www.equineflexability.com

Anthony Greco

Horse Sense Equine Massage
New Windsor, NY
914-720-7923 C
horsesensemassaage@msn.com

Connie Giamanco
Amityville, NY
631-747-7048
connie.giamanco@hitemco.com

Sharon LaPier
Happy Horses of NY
Saratoga Springs, NY
518-587-8545
foxandsql2@verizon.net

Nicole Frazer
Frazerís Equine Sports Massage Ther.
Delmar, NY
518-542-8211
nc4933@aol.com

Edna Massi
Poughkeepsie, NY
914-584-5454 C
ednamassi@yahoo.com

Lumi Michelle Rolley
Brooklyn, NY
917-972-1805 C
mail@rolley.com

Veronica Barnum-Moore
New York, NY
917-887-9526 C
flyinn@mac.com

Abby Rau
Pleasant Valley, NY
914-489-9036
arau102@yahoo.com

Carolyn Mahon
Long Island, NY
516-330-2812
liequinemassage@aol.com

Alan Crooks
Carlisle, NY
518-231-9314 C
Captcrooks@hotmail.com

Christie Mathewson
Broadalbin, NY
518-848-4599
1horsewoman@frontiernet.ent

Lorraine Roscino
Newburgh, NY
845-220-6088
lroscino@hvc.rr.com

Meghan Mills
Greenport, NY
631-835-5473
meghantmills@gmail.com

Helping Hands Equine Massage
Connie Grob
Saratoga, NY
518-399-3777 or 518-369-8249
Gima4@live.com

Theresa Gavazzi
Endwell, NY
607-773-3672
tgavazzi@peoplepc.com

EquiBalance Therapy
Anna Harold, LMT, CESMT
Maine, NY
607-348-5666
www.haroldbodywork.com

Loretta Tonner
Rome, NY      
315-571-8779
spiderman1354@yahoo.com

Marie Giosi
Miller Place, NY
631-335-9817
fluffgoc@optonline.com

Pamela Furst-Eysler
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
516-455-3021
rangler59@aol.com

Jennifer Renker
Rochester, NY
585-472-4180
JenniferRenker@gmail.com

Lucky Horse
Tara DíAmato
Riverhead, NY
631-902-2789
tara.damato@gmail.com

Christine Bacigalupi
Stone Ridge, NY
845-800-7593

Sandy Kortright
Parksville, NY
914-799-0078
skortright2002@yahoo.com

 

Sister Barbara Margulies
Holbrook, NY
631-472-3449
sislittlehoss@aol.com

Patricia Chapin
Georgetown, NY
315-750-0500
coyoterunfarms@aol.com

Elizabeth Cox
Whitesboro, NY
315-404-5386
lizcox08@gmail.com

Pamela Brandenberg
Johnsonville, NY
518-753-7580
banditsheart@gmail.com

Jessica Chapin
Georgetown, NY
315-750-5619
blmn44@aol.com

Dawn Sorrento
Staten Island, NY
347-893-5869
gwenfarr@si.rr.com

Stacey Girard
Glens Falls, NY
518-742-6240
staceygirard12@gmail.com

Dara Fee
Hampton Bays, NY
516-459-8117
dara4dogs@optonline.net

Katherine Klisch
Long Island, NY
631-335-3759
k.klisch@icloud.com
www.kklisch.com

Sylvia Bullett
518-943-4562
Catskill, NY
sylviabullett@yahoo.com

Barbara Pabisz
631-553-9702
Ridge, NY
lmerry1010@gmail.com

Megan Terry
Brooklyn, NY
917-753-3000
meg.nterry@gmail.com

Pamela Sprague
Ronkonkoma, NY
631-678-3795
stepam9@yahoo.com

Brooke Wilson
607-220-6079
Ithaca, NY
Bw345@cornell.edu

Corinne Perrone
Trust My Style Massage Therapy
845-568-7932
Dutchess & Westchester Ctys.-NY
Corinneperonne@yahoo.com

Vanessa Hudson
516-987-0891
New York, NY
vanes.hudson@gmail.com

Marissa Pfeiffer
516-398-6191
Calverton, NY
myzoo210@optonline.net

Margaret Dorn
518-496-8864
Schenetady, NY
mp.dorn19362@gmail.com

Katherine Sullivan
845-389-9590
Saugerties, NY
katieee1212@yahoo.com

Jennifer Greenberg
646-334-1735
White Plains, NY
jgreenberg14@yahoo.com

Lauren Zimmer
518-729-7954
Selkirk, NY
laurenzimmer93@gmail.com

Katie Gunther
631-492-7206
Islip, NY
kitten_marie_220@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Durenberger, DVM
516-680-3199
Saratoga Springs, NY
j_durenberger@yahoo.com

Cori Grubner
315-219-7804
Herkimer, NY
cmgrubner@gmail.com

Stephanie Hartnett
607-591-9793
Truxton, NY
hartnes531@yahoo.com

Alleasa Hosmer
607-382-4298 
Greenwich, NY
alleasa.hosmer@gmail.com

Sharon Jensen
Head 2 Hoof
315-570-8630
Fort Montgomery, NY
londonshaz63@yahoo.com

Simonne Simone
914-447-5824
Wappingersfalls, NY
bubbala41@aol.com

Roselynn Denne
518-683-8372
Pottersville, NY
roselynndenne84@hotmail.com

Christine Merkel
845-806-6388
Chester, NY
Indianapolis, IN
shopmerkel@gmail.com

Melissa Cotton
518-796-4602
Fort Ann, NY
melissa12827@gmail.com

Kellie Flad
516-658-0701
Patchogue, NY
kbflad@gmail.com

Jade Nolan
585-610-8575
Buffalo, NY
nolanj04@dyc.edu

By state:
AZ  CT  FL  ID  IN  KY  MA  ME  MI  NH  NJ  NY  PA  RI  TX  VA  VT

International
Brazil  Chile  Norway  Sweden  Switzerland

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Program Information | Calendar | Testimonials | Happenings | Cases | Find a Therapist

Entire site protected under copyright © 2017, Equissage New England - New York.  All rights reserved. 
Created, maintained and hosted by
EquineSite.com, LLC.