By state:
AZ  CT  FL  ID  IN  KY  MA  ME  MI  NH  NJ  NY  PA  RI  TX  VA  VT

International
Brazil  Chile  Norway  Sweden  Switzerland


Arizona

Lisa Haldane
Tucson, AZ
520-300-1612
lhaldane@earthlink.net

 

Connecticut

Tina Credit
Oakdale, CT
860-303-8509
tinacredit@ymail.com

Elizabeth Williams
Windsor Locks, CT
860-627-7559
chickengirl@Cox.net

Leslie Wolf
Equine Massage
Moodus, CT
860-754-7057 C
leslie.wolf@hotmail.comJill

Renee Farrell
Tolland Horse Therapy, LLC
Tolland, CT
860-836-0152
Thorse@comcast.net

Jill Thompson
New Britain, CT
860-614-4231
ponyrider106@yahoo.com

Julie Biron
Joden Equine Sports Massage
Watertown, CT
203-233-3768 C
cemtjb@optonline.net

Michele Sullivan
Winstead, CT
860-379-6587 H 860-309-8554 C
rondvmtman@yahoo.com

Deborah Crane
Equine Sports Therapies
Brooklyn, CT
860-774-8027
abbasalazar@aol.com

Angela Jones
East Hartford, CT
860-290-9624
greyvwjetta@yahoo.com

Robert Mazal. DC
Norwalk, CT
203-540-5696 H
rmazal33@gmail.com

Denise Cook
Preston, CT
860-887-0425
inlikeforever@aol.com

Ann Vinkler
Preston, CT
860-889-1707 H 860-237-0446 C
l8rgtr@aol.com

Cathleen Peabody
Woodstock, CT
774-293-0580
cmpeabody@hotmail.com

Stephen Tullino
Danbury, CT
203-994-5892 C
steveusa923@hotmail.com

Caitlin McKeon-Nichols
Guilford, CT
203-444-6992
cemn0312@hotmail.com

Mary Ellen Trueb
Ellington, CT
860-930-7583
alphamare1962@hotmail.com

Laura Lee Douaihy
New Hartford, CT
860-480-5045
lauraleed@charter.net

Katina Clarke
Newtown, CT
203-733-5969
tclarke258@earthlink.net

Jennifer Haddad
Mansfield Center, CT
860-986-8481

Susan McCormack
Moodus, CT   
860-873-3465
swm758@yahoo.com

Jillian Malcolm
Marlborough CT
860-817-4689
jmalcolmlmt@yahoo.com

Casey Barron
Canterbury, CT
860-917-0590
caseylbarron@yahoo.com

Amy Celli
Ashford, CT
860-539-3606
amylynndouglas@yahoo.com

Donna Dunn
Old Saybrook, CT
860-662-1215
donna@thedunnfamily.com

Elizabeth Charpentier-Allwein
New Fairfield, CT
203-820-8734
e.allwein@yahoo.com

Lee Paradis
Paradis Therapeutic Riding
N. Stonington, CT
860-460-4107
leeparadis@gmail.com

Cathy Ross
Branford, CT 06405
203-843-1760
catro1@comcast.net

Audrey Giorgio
Cheshire, CT
860-316-7816
audbar@juno.com

Michelle Kinsella
Collinsville, CT
860-836-6549
mishtreeroot@gmail.com

Patricia Pape
Clinton, CT
860-395-7716
pjplmt@msn.com

Jessica Huey
Danielson, CT
401-829-2058
jessica_huey@yahoo.com

Doe Hee Kim
Washington, CT
718-730-4503
dhkim515@gmail.com

Danielle Laudano
Clinton, CT
860-304-6355
laudan418@aol.com

Heather Wilson
Newtown, CT
203-240-0283
galianosuede@yahoo.com

Pamela Atwood
New Hartford, CT
860-733-5133
massagevibes@gmail.com

Kathy Gallaer
Sherman, CT
203-948-1657
kgallaer@hotmail.com

Angelica Consiglio
860-309-3700
Winsted, CT
angelicaconsiglio@yahoo.com

Kari VanOstrand
Amston, CT
860-933-1692
bebaanne@hotmail.com

Jennifer Demers
203-648-7531
Cheshire, CT
artofhealingtherapy@hotmail.com

Lindsey Freschi
203-848-4371
Wallingford, CT
l.freskey@snet.net

Bill LeClair
860-617-8519
Canterbury, CT
billsmastiffs@yahoo.com

Mary Cole
860-214-5410
Windsor, CT  
mcole178@yahoo.com

Jaime Izzarelli
401-261-9667
Oneco, CT
Izzyjai1@yahoo.com

Kathleen Curran
203-431-0272
Ridgefield, CT
kathy.curran@snet.net

Kari Sadecki
860-218-8220
Burlington, CT
karimarie2@yahoo.com

Cara Nadeau
860-268-6445
Willington, CT
cara25omir@gmail.com

Annette Rouze
860-778-6802
Plainville, CT
healingbean@gmail.com

Zoe Freese
603-252-0633
N. Stonington, CT
zoe.n.freese@gmail.com

Lisa Roddy
Equine Sports Massage
860-970-5910
Granby, CT
lirod@live.com

Chris Huppe, DAEP
The Horse's Foot
Hebron, CT
860-560-6706
www.thehorsesfoot.com

Heather Constantinople
203-910-4901
Prospect, CT
misswindygypsysix@hotmail.com

Rosemary Bruce
860-373-1088
Jewett City, CT          
r_batcheker@yahoo.com

Sherry Stemper
203-579-4261
Bridgeport, CT
slstemper@hotmail.com

Andy Miller
720-988-7503
Stonington, CT
millertime737@yahoo.com

Donna Manning
860-748-0376
Berlin, CT
mann267comcast.net

Kelly Sisk
860-460-8732
N.Stonington, CT
k.sisk13@outlook.com

Tracy Pennington
580-695-3123
Middletown, CT
tracyinok@msn.com

Debra Morrow
203-231-3573
Seymour, CT
debra.morrow@sbcglobal.net

Kathryn Teed
860-471-2819
Windham County, CT
kathrynteed290@hotmail.com

 

Florida

Sandra Ramirez
Wellington, FL
561-584-4677
sandrarselis@yahoo.com

Rick DeAguila
Clearwater, FL
727-446-8460 H
hapkido1@tampabay.rr.com

Idaho

Sarah Marsh
Equilibrium Equine Therapies
Hailey, ID
603-501-8343
equilibriumequine@gmail.com

Indiana

Christine Merkel
845-806-6388
Chester, NY
Indianapolis, IN
shopmerkel@gmail.com

Kentucky

Liz Douglas
917-783-8009
Lexington, KY
lizdouglasnyc@gmail.com

Grace Schwartz
203-506-2367
Lexington, KY
gracemschwartz@gmail.com

Kimberly Noreikis
859-489-6917
Lexington, KY
kdn1231@hotmail.com

By state:
AZ  CT  FL  ID  IN  KY  MA  ME  MI  NH  NJ  NY  PA  RI  TX  VA  VT

International
Brazil  Chile  Norway  Sweden  Switzerland

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Program Information | Calendar | Testimonials | Happenings | Cases | Find a Therapist

Entire site protected under copyright 2017, Equissage New England - New York.  All rights reserved. 
Created, maintained and hosted by
EquineSite.com, LLC.